ten. watch 10 films on imdb’s top 250 list

Enjoy Not Knowing

To specify, I wanted to watch 10 films I had not yet seen, from this fun list on IMDB’s webpage.

Sidebar: Does anyone use the word webpage anymore?

ANYWHO!

I got really close on this one. As of my latest update I had watched 6/10 of the movies on my list. Since then Evelina and I watched Schindler’s List, so that’s another step forward.

20140613-110630-39990471.jpg

I was a little embarrassed to admit that I hadn’t seen this one. We had seen clips in history class, but I don’t believe that counts…If you haven’t seen it, Schindler’s list is a horribly wonderful movie. Comes highly recommended.

It does, unfortunately, leave this item incomplete. Evelina seems less than thrilled with the three remaining films, so if this item is to be completed looks like I’ll be going it alone.

Have you seen any of the remaining films? Which should I see first?

Ver la entrada original

Responder

